TERM NO 1 (AUTUMN TERM):

School Opens Wednesday 26 August 2020
School Closes Friday 16 October 2020
Autumn Half Term Holiday Monday 19 October – Friday 23 October 2020

TERM NO 2 (AUTUMN TERM):

School Opens Monday 26 October 20120
School Closes Friday 18 December 2020
Christmas & New Year Holiday Monday 21 December 2019 – Monday 4 January 2021

TERM NO 3 (SPRING TERM):

School Opens Tuesday 5 January 2021
School Closes Friday 12 February 2021
Spring Half Term Holiday Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February 2021

TERM NO 4 (SPRING TERM):

School Opens Monday 22 February 2021
School Closes Friday 26 March 2021
Easter Holiday Monday 29 March – Friday 9 April 2021

TERM NO 5 (SUMMER TERM):

School Opens Monday 12 April 2021
School Closes Friday 28 May 2021
Summer Half Term Holiday Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June 2021

TERM NO 6 (SUMMER TERM):

School Opens Monday 7 June 2021
School Closes Friday 9 July 2021

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS:

31 August 2020

25 & 28 December 2020

1 January 2021

2 & 5 April 2021

3 & 31 May 2021

STAFF INSET DAYS:

24 & 25 August 2020

4 January 2021

12 & 13 July 2021 (Disaggregated)