TERM NO 1 (AUTUMN TERM):

School Opens Wednesday 25 August 2021
School Closes Friday 15 October 2021
Autumn Half Term Holiday Monday 18 October – Friday 22 October 2021

TERM NO 2 (AUTUMN TERM):

School Opens Monday 25 October 2021
School Closes Friday 17 December 2021
Christmas & New Year Holiday Monday 20 December 2021 – Monday 3 January 2022

TERM NO 3 (SPRING TERM):

School Opens Tuesday 4 January 2022
School Closes Friday 11 February 2022
Spring Half Term Holiday Monday 14 February – Friday 18 February 2022

TERM NO 4 (SPRING TERM):

School Opens Monday 21 February 2022
School Closes Friday 8 April 2022
Easter Holiday Monday 11 March – Friday 22 April 2022

TERM NO 5 (SUMMER TERM):

School Opens Tuesday 3 May 2022
School Closes Friday 27 May 2022
Summer Half Term Holiday Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June 2022

TERM NO 6 (SUMMER TERM):

School Opens Monday 6 June 2022
School Closes Friday 8 July 2022

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS:

30 August 2021

27 & 28 December 2021

3 January 2022

15 & 18 April 2022

2 May 2022

2 & 3 June 2022

STAFF INSET DAYS:

23 & 24 August 2021

3 January 2022

11 & 12 July 2022 (Disaggregated)

Please note: On staff inset days, students are not required to attend school.