23 Aug
Sixth Form Enrolment Day 1 on Thursday 23rd August at 08:40am
24 Aug
Sixth Form Enrolment Day 2 on Friday 24th August at 08:30am
29 Aug
Staff Inset Day on Wednesday 29th August at 08:00am
17 Sep
Award’s Evening on Monday 17th September at 06:00pm
08 Nov
Y7 Parents’ Evening on Thursday 8th November at 04:30pm
12 Dec
Y9 Parents’ Evening on Wednesday 12th December at 04:30pm
27 Feb
Y13 Parents’ Evening on Wednesday 27th February at 04:30pm
08 May
Y10 Parents’ Evening on Wednesday 8th May at 04:30pm
23 Aug
GCSE Results Day on Thursday 23rd August at 09:30am
28 Aug
Staff Inset Day on Tuesday 28th August at 08:00am
30 Aug
Autumn Term 2018 Starts on Thursday 30th August at 08:30am
27 Sep
Y6 Open Evening on Thursday 27th September at 05:00pm
28 Nov
Y8 Parents’ Evening on Wednesday 28th November at 04:30am
24 Jan
Y11 Parents’ Evening on Thursday 24th January at 04:30pm
14 Mar
Y12 Parents’ Evening on Thursday 14th March at 04:30pm