THE INCLUSION TEAM

Ms H Foster Deputy Headteacher – Teaching and Learning  hilaryfoster@cityleicester.leicester.sch.uk

Ms N Trolley SENCo ntrolley@cityleicester.leicester.sch.uk

Ms K Potter Inclusion Administrator kpotter@cityleicester.leicester.sch.uk

 

MENTOR TEAM

Mr D Amoo Lead Learning Mentor damoo@cityleicester.leicester.sch.uk

Ms K Anderson Counsellor / Mentor kanderson@cityleicester.leicester.sch.uk

Mr P Davey Learning Mentor pdavey@cityleicester.leicester.sch.uk

Ms N Evans Learning Mentor nevans@cityleicester.leicester.sch.uk

Miss A Patel Learning Mentor apatel@cityleicester.leicester.sch.uk

Miss P Pratt Learning Mentor ppratt@cityleicester.leicester.sch.uk

Mrs S Soor Learning Mentor (post-16) ssoor@cityleicester.leicester.sch.uk

 

MINORITY ETHNIC ACHIEVEMENT (MEA) TEAM

Ms J Foxworthy MEA Co-ordinator / Teacher jfoxworthy@cityleicester.leicester.sch.uk

Mrs N Gill MEA Teacher ngill@cityleicester.leicester.sch.uk

Miss N Lulat MEA Teacher nlulat@cityleicester.leicester.sch.uk

Ms S Pawley MEA Teacher spawley@cityleicester.leicester.sch.uk

Mrs B Sur MEA TA bsur@cityleicester.leicester.sch.uk

 

 

LEARNING SUPPORT TEAM

Ms K Penfold HLTA – English kpenfold@cityleicester.leicester.sch.uk

Miss L Tailby HLTA – Literacy ltailby@cityleicester.leicester.sch.uk

Ms D Thomas HLTA – Maths dthomas@cityleicester.leicester.sch.uk

Miss N Bates TA nbates@cityleicester.leicester.sch.uk

Miss T Edwards TA tedwards@cityleicester.leicester.sch.uk

Miss L Emmonds TA lemmonds@cityleicester.leicester.sch.uk

Miss K Garcha TA kgarcha@cityleicester.leicester.sch.uk

Mrs S Rana TA srana@cityleicester.leicester.sch.uk

Mrs A Stafford TA astafford@cityleicester.leicester.sch.uk

Mrs M Heyward TA mtomlinson1@cityleicester.leicester.sch.uk

Mrs S Thompson TA sthompson@cityleicester.leicester.sch.uk

Mrs S Zamir TA szamir@cityleicester.leicester.sch.uk

Miss J Gohil TA jgohil@cityleicester.leicester.sch.uk

 

BEHAVIOUR SUPPORT TEAM

Miss A Bale BSW  abale@cityleicester.leicester.sch.uk

Mr A Amoo BSW  aamoo@cityleicester.leicester.sch.uk

 

PASTORAL SUPPORT

Mrs S Lloyd  Attendance / Welfare Officer slloyd@cityleicester.leicester.sch.uk

Mrs A Withers Attendance Officer awithers@cityleicester.leicester.sch.uk

 

School Nurse  Advice and Support – Telephone or Text: 07520 615386